Our Board of Directors

Dena Simonds - Board President
Kathie Alley - Vice President
Jason Smith - Board Treasurer
Alexis Montavon - Secretary
Kelly Beard
Katie Haynie
Susan Lynch
Sharla Mosqueda
Lori Sobrero 
Lorrie Wingerd


SAFETY ALERT: If you are in danger, please call 911, your local hotline 541-386-6603, or
the National Domestic Violence Hotline  1-800-799-7233. If concerned about a computer trail, exit this site now.